跳转至主要内容

您在这里

Johnson & Johnson Consumer<br>防晒霜成分
防晒过滤剂

为什么防晒霜是至关重要的防晒措施

每天约有9,500名美国人被诊断出皮肤癌 - 相当于每年近350万人。皮肤科医生称,哪怕一次严重晒伤都会使患上皮肤癌的概率翻倍。据世界卫生组织披露,专家认为,4/5的皮肤癌是可以避免的。全球医疗保健专业人士和监管当局称,使用安全的防晒霜是一项重要的防晒措施,并且有助于预防皮肤癌。

因此,选择能够最大限度地抵御有害紫外线(UV)的最佳防晒过滤剂至关重要。通过使用亚佛苯酮、氰双苯丙烯酸辛酯和羟苯甲酮等一组多元化的安全防晒成分,Johnson & Johnson Family of Consumer Companies配制出具有一流防晒功效的高效防晒霜。我们还采用了二氧化钛和氧化锌等矿物过滤剂。

您知道有关防晒霜的这些真相吗?

  • 防晒霜中有助于防止紫外线穿透皮肤的活性成分被称作过滤剂
  • 防晒霜各有不同。部分过滤剂只能抵御穿透到皮肤深层并造成紫外线对皮肤长期损伤的UVA射线,而其他过滤剂可抵御引起晒伤的UVB射线。仅有少数过滤剂能够同时抵御UVA和UVB射线。
  • 由于每种防晒成分的用途不同,因此您应当了解,每种过滤剂都能为提供最佳防晒选择发挥作用。
UVA过滤剂 UVB过滤剂 UVA + UVB过滤剂
  • 阿伏苯宗
  • 二乙氨基
    羟基
    己基
    苯甲酸*
  • 二钠
    苯基
    二苯并
    四磺酸*
  • 胡莫柳酯
  • 辛水杨酯
  • 甲氧基肉桂酸辛酯
  • 奥克立林
  • 恩索利唑
  • 辛基
    三嗪酮*
  • 乙基己基
    三嗪酮*
  • 羟苯甲酮

  • 乙基己
    甲氧苯基
    三嗪*
  • 亚甲基双
    苯并三唑
    四甲基丁基苯酚*
  • 三联苯三嗪
  • 二氧化钛
  • 氧化锌

*尚未通过FDA审批

对人类和环境安全无害

Johnson & Johnson Family of Consumer Companies将安全视为第一要务。最近,部分防晒过滤剂引起质疑。有关羟苯甲酮对珊瑚礁影响的担忧引发了防晒霜会危害海洋环境的信息误传。这种信息的广泛误传造成了不良后果,导致限制消费者购买防晒霜的行为,并可能增加日晒引起皮肤癌的风险。事实是,目前暂无能够证明防晒霜和珊瑚礁漂白化之间存在关联的可靠科学依据。据全球环境专家披露,全球气候变化、海洋酸化和不可持续的捕鱼方法是造成珊瑚礁漂白化的原因。此外,美国卫生及公共服务部国家毒理学计划证实,并未发现羟苯甲酮会对内分泌产生影响。

科学以及数十年来作为紫外线过滤剂的安全使用都证明了羟苯甲酮的安全性。这种防晒成分经过透彻研究,并且通过了FDA和全球许多其他卫生机构的审批。在全球范围内,这些卫生机构认定它是一种安全、高效的广谱紫外线防护成分。在美国,羟苯甲酮是唯一一种可用于配制高SPF(包括SPF 100)防晒霜的成分,能够发挥针对有害UVA和UVB射线的广谱防护功效。UVA和UVB射线会造成细纹、皱纹等过早衰老迹象,并会导致皮肤癌。因此,我们坚决捍卫防晒霜成分(包括羟苯甲酮)的安全性以及高SPF防晒霜的重要性。5

《Journal of the American Academy of Dermatology》一项近期研究也证实了高SPF防晒霜在现实世界中的优势。这项标志性研究是最大规模、经过同行评审的发表研究,直接比较了高SPF防晒霜在现实世界中的功效。这项研究显示,相比SPF 50+广谱防晒霜,SPF 100+广谱防晒霜在抵御晒伤方面显著更加高效。6

捍卫健康
Johnson & Johnson致力于创制对人类和环境安全无害的产品。我们生产的每款产品均遵守安全保证流程。作为防晒领域的领先公司,我们帮助全球各地的人们了解和尊重太阳的力量。太阳是我们宇宙的核心,也是造成过早老化和可预防皮肤癌的最大环境因素。我们对消费者和社区的健康负责,并将不断研发多元化的防晒产品组合以守护公共健康。

  • 1 美国皮肤病学会(AAD),皮肤癌,网址:https://www.aad.org/media/stats/conditions/skin-cancer

  • 2 世界卫生组织(WHO),紫外线辐射(UV),网址:http://www.who.int/uv/sun_protection/en/

  • 3 美国海洋大气局(NOAA)珊瑚礁保护计划,珊瑚礁的威胁,网址:https://coralreef.noaa.gov/issues/welcome.html

  • 3 PeerJ,夏威夷哈瑙玛湾自然保护区经历2014和2015年广泛变暖事件后的漂白化与死亡模式,网址:https://peerj.com/articles/3355/?utm_source=TrendMD&utm_campaign=PeerJ_TrendMD_0&utm_medium=TrendMD

  • 3 美国气象学会(AMS),从气候服务的角度看待澳大利亚两个重要的气候和天气事件,网址:https://ams.confex.com/ams/97Annual/videogateway.cgi/id/36418?recordingid=36418&uniqueid=Paper312862&entry_password=598657

  • 4 食品和药物管理局(FDA),第352部分 -- 用于人体的防晒非处方药,网址:https://www.accessdata.fda.gov/scripts/cdrh/cfdocs/cfcfr/CFRSearch.cfm?fr=352.50

  • 4 美国国家毒理学计划(NTP),2-乙基己基2-氰基-3,3-二苯基M20247的测试状态,网址:https://ntp.niehs.nih.gov/testing/status/agents/ts-m20247.html

  • 5 Johnson & Johnson,新研究发现,高SPF防晒霜能够更好地保护您的皮肤,网址:https://www.jnj.com/health-and-wellness/is-higher-spf-sunscreen-better-results-of-spf-100-vs-spf-50-research

  • 6 Journal of the American Academy of Dermatology,在实际使用中,相比SPF 50+防晒霜,SPF 100+防晒霜具有更高的防晒功效:随机、双盲、分型自然光照临床试验,网址:https://www.jaad.org/article/S0190-9622(17)32908-0/fulltext

Skip to main content

You are here

Johnson & Johnson Consumer Sunscreen Ingredients
Sunscreen Filters

Why Sunscreens are Critical to Sun Safety

Approximately 9,500 Americans are diagnosed with skin cancer every day  – that’s nearly 3.5 million people per year. Dermatologists say even one severe sunburn can double your chances of getting a form of skin cancer. According to the World Health Organization, experts believe that 4 out of 5 cases of skin cancer are preventable.  Healthcare professionals and regulatory authorities worldwide say that using safe sunscreens is a critical part of staying safe in the sun and preventing skin cancer.

That’s why it’s essential to use the best sunscreen filters that deliver maximum protection from harmful ultraviolet (UV) rays. By using a diverse set of safe sunscreen ingredients like avobenzone, octocrylene and oxybenzone, Johnson & Johnson Family of Consumer Companies formulates effective sunscreens that provide superior sun protection. We also use mineral filters like titanium dioxide and zinc oxide.

Did You Know These Facts About Sunscreen?

  • The active ingredients in sunscreens that help prevent UV rays from getting through to the skin are called filters.
  • Not all sunscreens are equal. Some filters only protect against UVA rays that penetrate deep into the skin and cause long-term UV skin damage, while others protect against UVB rays that cause sunburns. Only a few filters protect against both UVA and UVB rays.
  • Because every sunscreen ingredient serves a different purpose, it’s important to understand that each filter provides value in delivering the best options for optimal sun protection.
UVA Filters UVB Filters UVA + UVB Filters
  • Avobenzone
  • Diethylamino
    Hydroxybenzoyl
    Hexyl
    Benzoate*
  • Disodium
    Phenyl
    Dibenzimidazole
    Tetrasulfonate*
  • Homosalate
  • Octisalate
  • Octinoxate
  • Octocrylene
  • Ensulizole
  • Octyl
    Triazone*
  • Ethylhexyl
    Triazone*
  • Oxybenzone
  • Bis-
    Ethylhexyloxyphenol
    Methoxyphenyl
    Triazine*
  • Methylene Bis-
    Benzotriazolyl
    Tetramethylbutylphenol*
  • Tris-Biphenyl Triazine*
  • Titanium Dioxide
  • Zinc Oxide

*Not yet approved by FDA

Safe for People and the Environment

At Johnson & Johnson Family of Consumer Companies, nothing is more important to us than safety. Recently, some of sunscreen filters have been called into question. Concerns about the effects of oxybenzone on coral reefs have led to widespread misinformation about the safety of many sunscreens in the marine environment. This spread of misinformation has real consequences, leading to actions that limit consumer access to sun protection and could potentially increase the risk of skin cancer from the sun. The fact is, there is no credible science that demonstrates a link between sunscreens and coral reef bleaching. According to environmental experts around the world, global climate change, ocean acidification, and unsustainable fishing practices are the cause of coral reef bleaching.  Further, the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services National Toxicology Program confirms that oxybenzone has no observed endocrine effects.

Science, and decades of safe use as a UV filter support the safety of oxybenzone. It is the most studied sunscreen ingredient and it is approved by the FDA and many other health authorities around the world. Globally, these health authorities recognize it as a safe and effective ingredient for broad spectrum UV protection. Oxybenzone is the only ingredient in the U.S. that allows us to formulate high-SPF sunscreens, including SPF 100, that provide superior broad spectrum protection from harmful UVA and UVB rays. These are rays that cause premature aging signs such as fine lines, wrinkles and can cause skin cancer. That’s why we stand behind the safety of our sunscreen ingredients, including oxybenzone, and the importance of high-SPF sunscreens.5

A recent study in the Journal of the American Academy of Dermatology supports the real-world benefits of high-SPF sunscreens. This landmark research is the largest peer reviewed, published study to directly compare the benefits of high-SPF sunscreens in real-world conditions. This study showed that SPF 100+ broad spectrum sunscreen was significantly more effective in protecting against sunburns than an SPF 50+ broad spectrum sunscreen.6

Protecting Health
Johnson & Johnson is committed to creating products that are safe for people and the environment. We adhere to a strict safety assurance process for every product we make. As an industry leader in suncare, we help people around the world understand and respect the power of the sun, the center of our universe yet the greatest environmental cause of premature aging and preventable skin cancer. We have a responsibility to the health of our consumers and our communities, and we will always work to develop a diverse portfolio of suncare products that protect public health.

  • 1 American Academy of Dermatology (AAD), Skin cancer, Available at: https://www.aad.org/media/stats/conditions/skin-cancer

  • 2 World Health Organization (WHO), Ultraviolet radiation (UV), Available at: http://www.who.int/uv/sun_protection/en/

  • 3 National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA) Coral Reef Conservation Program, Coral Reef Threats, Available at: https://coralreef.noaa.gov/issues/welcome.html

  • 3 PeerJ, Patterns of bleaching and mortality following widespread warming events in 2014 and 2015 at the Hanauma Bay Nature Preserve, Hawai‘i, Available at: https://peerj.com/articles/3355/?utm_source=TrendMD&utm_campaign=PeerJ_TrendMD_0&utm_medium=TrendMD

  • 3 American Meteorology Society (AMS), A Climate Services Perspective on Two Significant Climate and Weather Events in Australia, Available at: https://ams.confex.com/ams/97Annual/videogateway.cgi/id/36418?recordingid=36418&uniqueid=Paper312862&entry_password=598657

  • 4 Food and Drug Administration (FDA), Part 352 -- Sunscreen Drug Products For Over-The-Counter Human Use, Available at: https://www.accessdata.fda.gov/scripts/cdrh/cfdocs/cfcfr/CFRSearch.cfm?fr=352.50

  • 4 National Toxicology Program (NTP), Testing Status of 2-Ethylhexyl 2-cyano-3,3-diphenylacrylate M20247, Available at: https://ntp.niehs.nih.gov/testing/status/agents/ts-m20247.html

  • 5 Johnson & Johnson, New Study Finds That, Yes, High SPF Sunscreen Is Better at Protecting Your Skin, Available at: https://www.jnj.com/health-and-wellness/is-higher-spf-sunscreen-better-results-of-spf-100-vs-spf-50-research

  • 6 Journal of the American Academy of Dermatology, SPF 100+ sunscreen is more protective against sunburn than SPF 50+ in actual use: Results of a randomized, double-blind, split-face, natural sunlight exposure clinical trial, Available at: https://www.jaad.org/article/S0190-9622(17)32908-0/fulltext